Home / Sponsorship / Sponsors
Sponsors
BMO-Equine-Canada-MasterCard

400 Bonus AIR MILES reward miles.
That’s enough for 4 movie tickets, popcorn & more!2

Apply for a BMO®† Equine Canada AIR MILES® MasterCard®* by August 31, 2014 and earn 400 Bonus AIR MILES reward miles after your first card purchase.1 That’s enough for 4 movie tickets, popcorn & more!2 Plus, every time you use your card to make a purchase, a payment is made to Equine Canada from BMO Bank of Montreal to help support the growth of equestrian sport and industry in Canada, at no additional cost to you.

The BMO Equine Canada AIR MILES MasterCard gets you:

  • More ways to collect AIR MILES reward miles: 1 reward mile for every $20 in purchases every time and everywhere you use your card.3

  • "Double dipping": earn even more reward miles when you use your card and show your AIR MILES Collector Card at AIR MILES Sponsors.

  • No annual fee and 19.9% interest rate.4

Apply Now

Terms and Conditions
1.    Bonus offer is limited to new accounts and will be applied to your Collector Account within forty-five (45) days after your first purchase. Applications must be received between May 1, 2014 and August 31, 2014. Limit of one Bonus offer per Collector Account. If you cancel your card within 30 days of opening your account, the Bonus reward miles will be cancelled. Existing BMO AIR MILES MasterCard customers or those who cancel their card between May 1, 2014 and August 31, 2014 are not eligible. This offer is time limited and may be changed, extended or withdrawn at any time without notice.

2.    All Rewards offered are subject to the Terms and Conditions of the AIR MILES Reward Program, are subject to change and may be withdrawn without notice. To redeem for Travel and/or Merchandise Rewards, you must have accumulated sufficient AIR MILES reward miles in your Dream balance. Some restrictions may apply. Quantities may be limited. Collectors must pay taxes, fuel surcharges and other applicable charges and fees on air, hotel and car rental Rewards. Travel Rewards may be subject to a minimum advance booking and availability from participating Suppliers. No cancellations, exchange or refunds for tickets, certificates or merchandise once booked or ordered. For complete details, visit airmiles.ca or call the AIR MILES Customer Care Centre at 1-888-AIR-MILES (in Toronto 416-226-5171).
3.    Award of AIR MILES reward miles is made for purchases charged to your Account (less refunds and excluding cash advances, cash-like transactions and balance transfers) and is subject to the Terms and Conditions of your BMO MasterCard Cardholder Agreement. The number of reward miles will be rounded down to the nearest whole number. Fractions of reward miles will not be awarded.
4.    Ongoing interest rates, interest-free grace period, annual fees and all other applicable fees are subject to change. See your branch, call the Customer Contact Center at 1-800-263-2263, or visit bmo.com/mastercard for current rates.
®Registered trade-marks of Bank of Montreal.

®*Registered trade-mark of MasterCard International Incorporated.
TM†/®†Trademarks of AIR MILES International Trading B.V. Used under license by LoyaltyOne, Inc. and Bank of Montreal.


BoehringerPreferred Vaccine Supplier of Equine Canada

Preferred Vaccine Supplier of the
Canadian Equestrian Team

Headquartered in Ingelheim, Germany, Boehringer Ingelheim operates globally with 145 affiliates. Since it was founded in 1885, the family-owned company has been committed to researching, developing, and manufacturing novel products of high therapeutic value for human and veterinary medicine. Boehringer Ingelheim (Canada) Ltd.’s Animal Health Division works to prevent and reduce disease and encourage wellness in animals, but also to enhance the quality of care delivered by our veterinary customers. As known leaders and innovators in the field of equine infectious disease prevention, Boehringer Ingelheim (Canada) Ltd. is frequently consulted for assistance in identifying new diseases and formulating new therapies to prevent and control disease of horses and other species.

The Canadian headquarters of Boehringer Ingelheim was established in 1972. Boehringer Ingelheim (Canada) Ltd. is home to more than 700 employees including 160 scientists across the country.For more information please visit www.boehringer-ingelheim.ca

http://www.boehringer-ingelheim.ca/en/animal_health1/equine_products2.html


bfl_largerBFL CANADA

Official Insurance Provider of Equine Canada

The Equine department of BFL CANADA is one of the largest brokers specializing in Bloodstock, Farm and Equine liability insurance.

Our staff and team of brokers have owned and worked with horses for over 25 years. Our underwriting companies have been at the forefront of Bloodstock, Farm and Liability Insurance for decades. This first hand experience has allowed us to design insurance products to meet all the needs of the equestrian community providing our clients with superior customer service.
If you are a Pleasure Rider, Competitor, Trainer, Breeder, Jockey or operate a large equestrian facility, Classic Equine can provide the coverage that is right for you.
With our vast experience as insures of Sports Associations, we have arranged a comprehensive Insurance Program for members in good standing of Equine Canada, Canadian Thoroughbred Horse Society, Manitoba Horse Council Inc., and the Newfoundland Equestrian Association.

For more information about BFL CANADA, visit www.BFLCANADA.ca


GPAGPA Sport

Official Riding Helmet of the Canadian Equestrian Team

Initially focused on highly technical disciplines and activities, GPA then turned its attention to providing top level technological advances in the field of riding. GPA has demonstrated its serious commitment by using high-performance materials combining safety and comfort: Carbon, used mainly in aeronautics for its qualities of resistance and lightness; Textalium, used in automotive construction; Aluminum, used for bicycles because of its lightness; Lorica, for its water resistance and its aesthetic attractiveness and titanium and stainless steel. These materials have enabled GPA to revise the design of helmets while keeping their safety and comfort features. Before new helmet models appear on the market, the prototypes are tested in real riding situations by the best world-class riders, thus providing a genuine guarantee of satisfaction and reliability for each rider. For more information about GPA helmets, please visit www.gpa-sport.com

LegendLegend®

Official Joint Therapy of Equine Canada

Legend® is a non-infectious synovitis therapy that helps stop acute damage before it becomes chronic. Legend® is pure hyaluronic acid, the same polysaccharide present in normal joint fluid to protect and lubricate joint cartilage and soft tissues.

“Legend® actually improves the quality of the joint,” said Dr. Usha Knabe, DVM, in Orangeville, ON. “Legend creates a happier joint environment. It slows down the process of deterioration, and it slows down the onset of arthritis and degenerative diseases.”

Dr. Knabe also points out that Legend® is among the few joint-therapy products that are legal with the Fédération Équestre Internationale (FEI), the worldwide governing body for elite-level equestriennes. “For performance and maintenance of performance, and for giving high-quality care to the horses, we’re allowed to use Legend®,” stated Dr. Knabe. “Other products that contain phenyl butazones and steroids are completely prohibited.”

For more information, go to www.bayer.ca
HorsewareHorseware Ireland

Official Supplier of the Canadian Equestrian Team

In 1985, the horse rug industry was changed forever with the establishment of Horseware® Products Ltd. by Tom and Carol MacGuinness. Tom’s determination to produce a rug that didn’t leak, didn’t make the horse sweat and didn’t slip led to the creation of the Rambo® Original—the first fully waterproof and breathable Turnout that really worked. By 1996 the Rambo® Turnout had become the world’s best selling Turnout rug and its design has become the industry standard, with other manufacturers having no other choice than to trail in the footsteps of Rambo® when it comes to rug production, quality and development. In addition to all these fantastic blankets, the Rambo® range of clothing and accessories has been expanded further still, with a full range of practical clothing and accessories now available for the active, yet fashion conscious rider. Horseware® now have a Rambo® for you in this fantastic clothing range with such a variety of jackets, tops and kids clothing there is something for everyone and these stylish products are in keeping with our high standards of quality and are suitable for a multitude of occasions making Rambo® the obvious choice—For You, Your Horse, Your Lifestyle.

oa-logo-slogan-english copyOmega Alpha Pharmaceuticals Inc.

Official Supplement Supplier of Equine Canada

Official Supplement Supplier to the CET

Omega Alpha Pharmaceuticals Inc. is Canadian owned and incorporated in 1992, and with the approval of Health Canada, Omega Alpha Pharmaceuticals has concentrated its efforts into producing and manufacturing herbal supplements and remedies. As a pharmaceutical company, all herbal supplements and health products manufactured by Omega Alpha Pharmaceuticals Inc. are done so following rigid standards and uncompromising quality. Omega Alpha Pharmaceuticals Inc.
PROCHAPS

PROCHAPS/EQUINE CANADA COACH DEVELOPMENT FUND

ProChaps is happy to partner with Equine Canada and to directly sponsor and harvest the building of the PROCHAPS/EQUINE CANADA COACH DEVELOPMENT FUND.

ProChaps was created in Canada by active individuals who combined their talent in equestrian sport, clothing design and dynamic communication to create advanced legging equipment using proven manufacturing techniques and advanced materials.

The chaps are tested relentlessly by industry professionals and used to set the high standards for both comfort and performance.

ProChaps will donate to Equine Canada a portion (10%) of all sales generated by its members and funds will be redirected to the FEDERATION’S COACH DEVELOPMENT FUND.

All Coaches of Equine Canada can purchase ProChaps products at 50% by clicking here.

Accueil / Commandite / Commanditaires
Commanditaires

 

BMO-Equine-Canada-MasterCard

400 milles de récompense AIR MILES en prime
C’est suffisant pour quatre billets de cinéma, du maïs soufflé et bien plus!2

Demandez la carte MasterCardMD* BMOMD AIR MILESMD† de Canada Hippique d’ici au 31 août 2014 et obtenez 400 milles de récompense AIR MILES en prime après le premier achat réglé avec votre carte1. C’est suffisant pour vous offrir quatre billets de cinéma, du maïs soufflé et bien plus!2. Aussi, chaque fois que vous réglez un achat avec votre carte, BMO Banque de Montréal verse une contribution au Canada Hippique afin de contribuer à l’essor de l’industrie et des sports équestres au Canada, sans qu’il vous en coûte un sou de plus.

La carte MasterCard BMO AIR MILES de Canada Hippique vous fait bénéficier des avantages suivants :

  • Plus de façons d’accumuler des milles de récompense AIR MILES : obtenez un (1) mille de récompense par tranche de 20 $ d’achats réglés avec votre carte, partout et en tout temps3.

  • « Coup double » : obtenez encore plus de milles de récompense lorsque vous payez avec votre carte et présentez votre carte d’adhérent AIR MILES chez les commanditaires AIR MILES.

  • Aucuns frais annuels et un taux d’intérêt de 19,9 %4.

Faire une demande

Modalités
1.    L’offre de prime n’est valable que pour les nouveaux comptes; la prime sera portée à votre compte d’adhérent dans les quarante-cinq (45) jours suivant votre premier achat. Votre demande doit être reçue entre le 1er mai et le 31 août 2014. Limite d’une offre de prime par compte d’adhérent. Si vous annulez votre carte dans les 30 jours suivant l’ouverture de votre compte, les milles de récompense offerts en prime seront invalidés. Les clients déjà titulaires d’une carte MasterCard BMO AIR MILES et ceux qui annulent leur carte entre le 1er mai et le 31 août 2014 ne sont pas admissibles. Cette offre d’une durée limitée peut être modifiée, prolongée ou retirée en tout temps, sans préavis.

2.    Toutes les récompenses sont offertes sous réserve des modalités du Programme de récompense AIR MILES; elles peuvent varier de temps à autre et être retirées sans préavis. Pour obtenir des voyages ou des produits en récompense, vous devez accumuler suffisamment de milles de récompense AIR MILES dans votre solde Rêves. Certaines restrictions peuvent s’appliquer. Les quantités peuvent être limitées. Les adhérents AIR MILES doivent payer les taxes, les suppléments de carburant et les autres frais applicables aux voyages par avion, aux séjours à l’hôtel et aux locations de voiture obtenus en échange de milles de récompense AIR MILES. Pour les récompenses liées aux voyages, il est possible que les réservations doivent être faites à l’avance et qu’elles soient assujetties à la disponibilité auprès des fournisseurs participants. Aucune annulation, aucun échange ni aucun remboursement des billets, des cartes-cadeaux ou des produits une fois qu’ils ont été demandés. Pour obtenir tous les renseignements, consultez airmiles.ca ou communiquez avec le Service à la clientèle d’AIR MILES au 1-888-AIR MILES (1-888-247-6453 ou 416-226-5171 de Toronto).
3.    Des milles de récompense AIR MILES sont accordés pour les achats portés à votre compte (moins les remboursements et à l’exclusion des avances de fonds, des transactions en quasi-espèces et des transferts de solde), sous réserve des modalités de votre Contrat du titulaire de carte MasterCard BMO. Le nombre de milles de récompense accordés est arrondi au nombre entier inférieur. Aucune fraction de mille de récompense n’est attribuée.
4.    Les taux d’intérêt courants, le délai de grâce sans intérêts, les frais annuels et tous les autres frais applicables peuvent être modifiés. Passez à votre succursale, communiquez avec le Service à la clientèle au 1-800-263-2263, ou consultez bmo.com/mastercard/fr pour connaître les taux courants.
MD Marque de commerce déposée de la Banque de Montréal.
MD* Marque déposée de MasterCard International Incorporated.
MD† Marque déposée d’AIR MILES International Trading B.V., employée en vertu d’une licence par LoyaltyOne, Inc. et par la Banque de Montréal.


BFLBFL CANADA

Assureur officiel des membres de Canada Hippique
La division équestre de BFL CANADA est l'un des courtiers les plus importants spécialisés dans l'assurance responsabilité équestre, des chevaux de race et des fermes.

Notre personnel et notre équipe de courtiers ont tous été propriétaires de chevaux et ont tous travaillé avec ces derniers depuis plus de 25 ans. Nos compagnies d'assurance sont à la pointe de l'assurance responsabilité équestre, des chevaux de race et des fermes depuis des décennies. Cette expérience acquise nous a permis de concevoir des produits d'assurance répondant à tous les besoins du milieu équestre et d'offrir un service à la clientèle de très haute qualité.
Que vous soyez cavalier amateur, compétiteur, entraîneur, éleveur, jockey ou dirigeant d'une grande installation équestre, Assurance équestre classique (Classic Equine) peut vous offrir la couverture qui vous convient.

Fiers de notre grande expérience en tant qu'assurance d'associations sportives, nous avons créé un programme d'assurance tous risques pour les membres en règle de Canada Hippique, de la Société canadienne du cheval thoroughbred, du Manitoba Horse Council Inc. et de la Newfoundland Equestrian Association.

Pour de plus amples renseignements sur BFL CANADA, visitez www.BFLCANADA.ca
BoehringerBoehringer Ingelheim
 
Fournisseur privilégié de Canada Hippique, dans le domaine des vaccins

Fournisseur privilégié de l’Équipe équestre canadienne, dans le domaine des vaccins

Boehringer Ingelheim exerce ses activités mondiales depuis son siège social situé à Ingelheim, en Allemagne, et ses 145 filiales. Fondée en 1885, cette société privée investit dans la recherche, le développement et la fabrication de produit novateurs dotés d’une valeur thérapeutique élevée, destinés à la médecine humaine et vétérinaire.  La division de santé animale de Boehringer Ingelheim (Canada) Ltd a comme mandat de prévenir et réduire les risques de maladie et promouvoir le bien-être animal, mais elle œuvre aussi à améliorer la qualité des soins dispensés par notre clientèle vétérinaire. En tant que réputé chef de file et société innovatrice dans le domaine de la prévention des maladies infectieuses, Boehringer Ingelheim (Canada) Ltd est fréquemment consultée afin d’aider à identifier de nouvelles affections et formuler  les thérapies qui s’imposent pour les prévenir et les contrôler, tant chez les chevaux que pour les autres espèces animales.
La société Boehringer Ingelheim s’est établie au Canada en 1972 sous la raison sociale de Boehringer Ingelheim (Canada) Ltd. Elle   compte actuellement plus de 700 employés, dont 160 chercheurs, à l’échelle canadienne. Pour obtenir un complément d’information veuillez visiter le site suivant :  www.boehringer-ingelheim.ca


GPAGPA Sport
GPA est devenu le casque officiel de l’Équipe équestre canadienne
Initialement implantée sur des disciplines et activités de haute technicité, l’entreprise GPA Sport a souhaité apporter des avancées technologiques de haut niveau dans le domaine de l’équitation. GPA a démontré sa réelle volonté de perfectionner ses casques par l’utilisation de matériaux performants, alliant sécurité et confort : le carbone, utilisé principalement dans l’aéronautique pour ses qualités de résistance et de légèreté; le textalium, utilisé pour la construction automobile; l’aluminium, utilisé dans le cyclisme en raison de sa légèreté; le lorica, pour sa résistance à l’eau et son aspect esthétique; le titanium et l’acier inoxydable. Ces matières premières ont permis à GPA de repenser le design des casques tout en conservant l’aspect confort et sécurité. Avant leur apparition sur le marché, les prototypes sont testés en situation par les meilleurs cavaliers mondiaux, ce qui procure au cavalier une réelle garantie de satisfaction de fiabilité. Pour obtenir un complément d’information sur les casques protecteurs GPA, veuillez visiter le www.gpa-sport.com

Legend Legend®

Legend® traite la synovite non infectieuse en aidant à réduire les dommages très prononcés avant qu’ils ne deviennent chroniques. Legend® est fait d’acide hyaluronique pure, un polysaccharide présent dans le fluide d’une articulation normale. Cette substance lubrifie et protège le cartilage articulaire ainsi que les tissus mous.
«Legend® améliore la qualité des articulations », explique le Dr. Usha Knabe, DMV à Orangeville, en Ontario. « Legend favorise un environnement articulaire plus sain. Il ralentit le processus de détérioration, prévient l’arthrite et les maladies dégénératives. »
Le Dr Knabe signale également que Legend® figure parmi les remèdes articulaires approuvés par la Fédération Équestre Internationale (FEI), l’organisme mondial de gouvernance des cavaliers d’élite. « Pour le maintien de la performance, et pour un soin de qualité supérieure aux chevaux, nous sommes autorisés à utiliser Legend® », explique le Dr Knabe. « Les autres produits qui contiennent de la phénylbutazone et des stéroïdes sont interdits. »
Pour de plus amples informations, visitez le www.bayer.ca.

HorsewareHorseware Ireland


En 1985, Horseware® Products Ltd., fondé par Tom et Carol MacGuinness, révolutionnait l’industrie des tapis de selle et des couvertures pour chevaux. À l’époque, Tom s’était donné pour mission de fabriquer une couverture à la fois étanche à l’eau et perméable à l’air, qui ne retienne pas la sueur et tombe bien en place sur le dos du cheval. C’est ainsi que Rambo® Original, la première couverture imperméable vraiment efficace, fit son entrée sur le marché. En 1996, la couverture d’extérieur Rambo® était la plus populaire de sa catégorie à travers le monde. Son design est devenu le standard de l’industrie, ce qui a forcé les autres fabricants à marcher dans les traces de Rambo® pour la production, la qualité et le développement de leurs produits. En marge de ses couvertures exceptionnelles, Rambo® lançait par la suite une collection de vêtements et accessoires conçus expressément pour répondre aux besoins pratiques et esthétiques des cavaliers qui recherchent un style en vogue. En constante évolution, Horseware® offre une grande variété de vêtements d’équitation pratiques, créés pour plaire à tous les âges, même aux plus jeunes, et ce, dans toutes disciplines équestres. Les normes de qualité très élevées et la polyvalence des produits Rambo® en font le choix idéal en toute occasion pour vous, votre cheval et votre style de vie.

oa-logo-slogan-french copyAlpha Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Fournisseur officiel de suppléments auprès de Canada Hippique
Fournisseur officiel de suppléments auprès de L’Équipe équestre canadienne
Omega Alpha Pharmaceuticals Inc. est une entreprise de propriété canadienne incorporée en 1992. Avec l’approbation de Santé Canada, les efforts d’Omega Alpha Pharmaceuticals portent sur la mise au point et la fabrication de suppléments et de remèdes à base de plantes médicinales. En tant qu’entreprise pharmaceutique, Omega Alpha Pharmaceuticals Inc. soumettent tous les produits de santé et suppléments à base de plantes médicinales qu’ils créent à des normes rigoureuses, les dotant ainsi d’une qualité sans compromis. Omega Alpha Pharmaceuticals Inc. se spécialisent dans la création de formules à base des meilleurs ingrédients naturels qui soient afin de rehausser la santé et la performance du cheval. Pour prendre connaissance de la vaste gamme de produits optimisant la santé et la performance, tant chez l’être humain que chez le cheval et les petits animaux, consultez le site www.OmegaAlpha.ca

PROCHAPS

PROGRAMME NATIONAL DE FORMATION DES ENTRAÎNEURS DE CANADA HIPPIQUE

ProChaps est heureux de se joindre à Canada Hippique dans un nouveau partenariat et de participer au FOND de FORMATION DES ENTRAÎNEURS PROCHAPS/CANADA HIPPIQUE.

L’entreprise ProChaps a été fondée par des personnes dynamiques qui ont mis en commun leurs talents dans le sport équestre, le design de vêtement et des concepts de performance afin de fabriquer des jambières à l’aide de techniques de fabrication avancées et de matériaux innovateurs.

Des professionnels de l’industrie évaluent constamment les jambières et appliquent les normes les plus avancées de fabrication et de rendement.

ProChaps remet à Canada Hippique une partie (10%) des revenus associés aux ventes faites aux membres de Canada Hippique. Ces fonds servent au PROGRAMME NATIONAL DE FORMATION DES ENTRAÎNEURS DE CANADA HIPPIQUE.

Tous les Entraîneurs de Canada Hippique peuvent accéder à leur rabais de 50% en cliquant ici